Butterflyweed at Eagle Bluff

Mailing Address

28097 Goodview Drive
Lanesboro, MN  55949

Telephone & Fax

Phone: (507) 467-2437 OR 888-800-9558 (in MN, WI, and IA)

Fax: (507) 467-3583

Email

General Information & Donations

Executive Director / Jerome "Joe" Dedendirector@eagle-bluff.org

Director of Operations / Donald "Doc" Schoepski / osp@eagle-bluff.org

General Inquiries & Reservations / Dawn Kottmaninfo@eagle-bluff.org

Food Service / Sara McCallsonfoodservice@eagle-bluff.org

Development and Communications / Sara Sturgisdevelopment@eagle-bluff.org

Billing Questions / Sally Jeskeaccounts@eagle-bluff.org

 

Booking Inquiries
Group Coordinator / Sheila Fishbaugherscheduling@eagle-bluff.org

 

Program Staff

Education Department Director / Colleen Kanneneducation@eagle-bluff.org
Science Education Coordinator / Gretchen Engstromscience@eagle-bluff.org
Adventure Education Coordinator / Colleen Kannenadventure@eagle-bluff.org
Outreach & Evening Program Coordinator / Jeff Bolandprograms@eagle-bluff.org

Raptor Program & Summer Camps Coordinator / Jenna Moon / raptors@eagle-bluff.org

Public Programs Coordinator / Stephanie Davidsonevents@eagle-bluff.org

Naturalist Fellowship & Graduate Program Coordinator / Brent Anderson / fellowship@eagle-bluff.org

Shooting Sports / Donald "Doc" Schoepski / osp@eagle-bluff.org